Saishuu Chikan Densha

Title: Saishuu Chikan Densha
Japanese Title: 最終痴漢電車
Synonyms: Midnight Sleazy Train
Total Episodes: 3
Released Date: September 25, 2002 till February 25, 2003
Brand: Milky
Sequel: Shin Saishuu Chikan Densha

Based on erotic game by Atelier Kaguya TEAM HEARTBEAT.

In a crowded train, strangers are likely to end up being too close for comfort. But for some people, being too close is a comfort. When a poor conductor witnesses the bizarre yet inviting ritual of anonymous train sex, he jumps on the opportunity to turn it into a business. Every night after the midnight train ends its route, he turns it into a rolling bordello. Get ready to climb aboard… the sleazy train is coming.

(Source: ANN)

Saishuu Chikan Densha 1

Episode 1
Released Date: September 25, 2002
Tags: Train, Rape, Facial, Sex Toys, Anal, Double Penetration, Blowjob, Sex While On The Phone, Office Lady, Virgin, Cunnilingus, Megane, School Girl, Outdoor Sex, Pee, Twin Tail, Gangbang, Handjob, Threesome, Paizuri, MILF, Doggy Style

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [        ]

Saishuu Chikan Densha 2

Episode 2
Released Date: November 25, 2002
Tags: Train, School Girl, Twin Tail, Blowjob, Facial, Cunnilingus, Virgin, Gangbang, Yuri, Megane, Threesome

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [        ]

Saishuu Chikan Densha 3

Episode 3
Released Date: February 25, 2003
Tags: Train, Cosplay, Nurse, Bunny Girl, Nun, Megane, Blowjob, Rape, Cunnilingus, Gangbang, Old Man, BBM, Handjob, Doggy Style, Creampie, Paizuri, Facial, Sex Toys, School Girl

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [        ]

2 thoughts on “Saishuu Chikan Densha

Leave a Reply